2020 7th Annual CHAIN Center Colloquium (In Collaboration with NIMH Center Series Web Events)

2020 CHAIN Colloquium Speakers

14ucext4756fx2WB-copy.jpg 

Prof. Scott Letendre, MD
Professor, Department of Medicine, University of California at San Diego
Neurological Complications of COVID-19

Nov 30th, 2020 , 12PM ET (11AM CT/9AM PT)

 

Sue.jpg 

Prof. Susan Swindells, MBBS 
Professor, Department of Internal Medicine, University of Nebraska Medical Center (UNMC)
Injectable Antiretroviral Therapy: What are the Clinical Data?

Dec 9th, 2020 , 12PM ET (11AM CT/9AM PT)

SFF-headshot_2020.jpg

Dr. Shelli Farhadian, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Neurology, Yale University School of Medicine
Neuropathogenesis during COVID-19 

Dec 14th, 2020 , 12PM ET (11AM CT/9AM PT)