Five Campuses

The University of Nebraska Medical Center College of Nursing is nationally and internationally recognized for its world-class delivery of education, research and nursing practice. We serve students in a diverse community of students, faculty and staff throughout the world.

Within Nebraska, we offer five divisions within our 500 mile campus that extends from each end of our state’s border. Our students choose programs that meet their career goals from locations in Scottsbluff, Kearney, Norfolk, Lincoln and Omaha.

Each unique division provides individualized experience from which our students can choose. And each Division echoes our commitment to eminence in nursing leadership that fosters personal, professional and scholarly growth in an exceptional learning environment within a world-class health science center.

A nursing campus 500 miles wide


Locations throughout the state

Our five campuses throughout Nebraska – West Nebraska Division, Kearney Division, Northern Division, Lincoln Division and Omaha Division - serve students and communities as we carry out our mission to transform lives through education, research and nursing practice.