Judges Round 1

THANK YOU to our Round One Judges from UNMC and the community! Each judge reviewed 6-12 entries, and reportedly enjoyed the chance to read these creative writings.

Scottsbluff Campus:

Nancy Meier

Kearney Campus:

Sarah Dillon
Stephanie Burge

Norfolk Campus:

Lisa Walters

Lincoln Campus:

Christie Campbell-Grossman
Paula Schulz

Omaha Campus:

Ameilia Stoltman
Carol Ott
Catherine Binstock
Cheryl Thompson
Connie Miller
Kathryn Fiandt
Marcia Shade
Margaret Emerson
Sydney Bucklund


Melanie McCroy, Charles Drew Health Center
Ira Combs, NOAH Free Clinic
Megan Fung, State College PA
Michael Ohara, UNO