Staff and Contacts
Heidi Keeler, RN, PhD | Assistant Professor and Nurse Planner

Heidi Keeler, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
Director & Lead Nurse Planner
402-559-6412
E-Mail: hkeeler@unmc.edu

Anjella S. Wittman | Program Associate

Anjella S. Heath
Educational Projects Coordinator
402-559-6565
E-Mail: anjella.heath@unmc.edu


Renee Paulin| Nurse Planner

Renee Paulin, MSN, RN, CWOCN
Nurse Planner
402-559-4524
E-Mail: renee.paulin@unmc.edu

Robert Schmida, BA | Accounting and Program Associate

Robert Schmida, BA
Accounting/Program Associate
402-559-1994
E-Mail: rschmida@unmc.edu


Valeta Creason-Wahl | Program Associate

Valeta Creason-Wahl
Program Associate
402-559-7487
E-Mail: vcreason@unmc.edu

Tim Gilbert | Accounting and Office Associate

Tim Gilbert
Accounting/Office Associate
402-559-1990
E-Mail: tgilbert@unmc.edu


Daniel Jensen | Educational Projects Coordinator

Daniel Jensen
Educational Projects Coordinator
402-559-6618
E-Mail: djensens@unmc.edu

Maninder Hora | Web/Database Analyst

Maninder Hora
Web Developer/Database Analyst II
402-559-5914
E-Mail: maninder.hora@unmc.edu


Nitya Kovur | Web Developer/Database Anaylst I

Nitya Kovur
Web Developer/Database Analyst I
402-559-5265
E-Mail:nitya.kovur@unmc.edu


E-Mail:Continuing Nursing Education

Facsimile: 402-559-4303