Current Residents

Listed below are our current house officers and the medical schools they attended.

Chief Residents (2017-2018)

Christopher Park , M.D. Sarah Kesterson, M.D.

Christopher Park , M.D. 
Med School: University of Nebraska
College of Medicine

Sarah Kesterson, M.D.
Med School: University of Missouri,
Columbia School of Medicine

Pediatric & Medicine/Pediatric Residency Alumni (Adobe Acrobat file)