Organizing Committee

AAPS Group 2018
If you have any questions, please contact a member of the PGSRM planning committee:
UNMC-AAPS student chapter members
 Xinyuan Xi Xinyuan Xi
Position in the chapter: Chair
 Bowen Qi Bowen Qi
Position in chapter: Chair-elect
 Zhen Ye Zhen Ye
Position in chapter: Vice-Chair
 Mahmudul Hasan Mahmudul Hasan
Position in chapter: Secretary
 Dhruvkumar Soni Dhruvkumar Soni
Position in Chapter: Treasurer
 PGSRM Committee
Aishwarya Bapat Aishwarya Bapat
 Deep Bhattacharya Deep Bhattacharya
 Insiya Mukadam Insiya Mukadam
 Swagat Sharma Swagat Sharma
 Siyuan Tang Siyuan Tang
 Marwa Mohamed Marwa Mohamed (leave off)


Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences administrative contact: Renee Kaszynski, 402-559-5320