Community Student Pharmacists Association

CSPA is an organization that represents student pharmacists that want to explore the retail setting. We wish to make students aware of pharmacy practice in the community setting, including both independent and chain opportunities, provide information to students about career directions in and credentials needed for pharmacy practice in the community, and encourage membership and participation in the Nebraska Pharmacists Association (NPA) and the National Community Pharmacists Association (NCPA) as a student and upon graduation.

Officers 2021-2022

Co-President: Karen Hoff
President-Elect: Brady Holtmeier
Secretary: Megan Vetrovsky
Treasurer: Lydia Fritsche
Fundraising Chair: Meghan Schuff-Zimmerman

Dr. Logan Franck
Dr. Don Klepser