Accessibility Services Center Staff

The Accessibility Services Center collaborates with students, administrators, faculty, and staff to ensure that we provide reasonable and appropriate accommodations for our students with disabilities. Please contact a staff member below for questions or concerns.

Student Life Center (SLC) 2031

Phone: 402-554-2872 
Fax: 402-554-6015 

jen_papproth.gif

 

Jen Papproth
Executive Director
jepapproth@unmc.edu 

Read profile

BeckyJacobs

 

Becky Jacobs
Associate Director
rejacobs@unmc.edu

Read profile

           
nick-oegema

 

Nick Oegema
Accessibility Coordinator
noegema@unmc.edu

Read profile

Stanley-Teague

 

Teague Stanley
Accessibility Specialist
testanley@unmc.edu

Read profile

           
stephanie-vik

 

Stephanie Vik
Interpreter Coordinator
svik@unmc.edu

Read profile

meghann-cassidy

 

Meghann Cassidy
Staff Interpreter
mcassidy@unmc.edu

Read profile

           
andrea-talbot

 

Andrea Talbot
Office Associate
atalbot@unmc.edu 

Read profile