University of Nebraska Medical Center


Centor Advisory Committee

Professor, UNMC Department of Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
UNMC Vice Chancellor for Research

Melanie Cobb, PhD

Professor and Jane and Bill Browning Jr. Chair in Medical Science, Department of Pharmacology, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Roger Davis, PhD, FRS

Chair, Center for Molecular Target Discovery and Development External Advisory Committee
HHMI Investigator; H. Arthur Smith Professor and Chair, Program in Molecular Medicine, UMass Medical School

Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies, UNMC College of Pharmacy