University of Nebraska Medical Center


Wigton Heritage Center dedication

Wigton Opening Interviews

Patricia Turner, MD, MBA, FACS. Director, Division of Member Services at American College of Surgeons

Virginia Aita, PhD. Emeritus Professor in College of Public Health

Judi gaiashkibos, Executive Director of Nebraska Commission on Indian Affairs

Jeffrey P. Gold, MD., Chancellor

Janet Guthmiller, DDS, PhD. Dean, College of Dentistry

Stanton D. Harn, PhD. Emeritus Professor in College of Dentistry

Julie Sebastian, RN, PhD, FAAN. Dean, College of Nursing

Thomas Tape, MD. Division Chief of General Internal Medicine