Clinical Perfusion Faculty
David W. Holt, MA, CCT
Program Director | Bio
Ben Greenfield, MPS, LP, CCP
Adjunct Assistant Professor | Bio
Scott Sanderson, MPS, CCP, LP
CPE Clinical Education Coordinator
and Staff Perfusionist | Bio
Kim Duncan, MD
Medical Director | Bio

Clinical Perfusion Administration

The program has qualified program officials which include a Program Director, a Medical Director, and clerical support. All faculty members have met the credentialing requirements as outlined in the most recent Standards and Guidelines for perfusion education as established by the Accreditation Committee on Perfusion Education of the Commission on Accreditation of Allied Health Education Programs.

All clinical perfusion science classes are taught by Certified Clinical Perfusionists (CCPs) who hold academic ranks within the University of Nebraska educational system. Guest lectures are provided by members of the UNMC clinical and scientific faculty, as well as outside individuals.