Staff

 

 DeronAnderson Deron Anderson, MS
IRB Analyst
402-559-5845
deron.anderson@unmc.edu


 BobbiChappmanpic Bobbi Chapman, MS
IRB Analyst
402-559-6119
bobbi.chapman@unmc.edu


 Kristi Dehaai Kristi DeHaai, MS, CIP
IRB Analyst
402-305-4070
krdehaai@unmc.edu


Kevin Epperson Kevin J. Epperson, BGS, CIP
IRB Analyst
402-559-2587
kjeppers@unmc.edu


 Hicks Lindsay J. Hicks, BS
IRB Analyst
402-559-6044
lindsay.hicks@unmc.edu


Gail Kotulak Gail D. Kotulak, BS, CIP
IRB Analyst
402-559-6540
gkotulak@unmc.edu


Susannah Logsdon Sue M. Logsdon, MS, CIP
IRB Analyst
402-559-3779
slogsdon@unmc.edu


 Bryan Ludwig

Bryan Ludwig, BA, CIP
IRB Analyst
402-559-8561
bmludwig@unmc.edu

 


 McCain1

Natalia McCain, RN, BSN, ACRP-CP
IRB Analyst
natalia.mccain@unmc.edu


 Odvody1

Jessica Odvody, BS
IRB Analyst
402-559-4741
jessica.odvody@unmc.edu


 Nancy Olson

Nancy Olson, JD
IRB Analyst
601-946-9020
nanolson@unmc.edu


NatashaW Natasha R. Willms, BS, BA
IRB Analyst
402-559-6898
natasha.willms@unmc.edu


Nicole Weber

Nicole Weber, BA
IRB Analyst
402-559-6596
niweber@unmc.edu