Staff

 

 DeronAnderson Deron Anderson, MS
Administrator 
402-559-5845
deron.anderson@unmc.edu


 BobbiChappmanpic Bobbi Chapman, MS
Administrator
402-559-6119
bobbi.chapman@unmc.edu


Kevin Epperson Kevin J. Epperson, BGS, CIP
Administrator
402-559-2587
kjeppers@unmc.edu


 Hicks  Lindsay J. Hicks, BS
Administrator
402-559-6044
lindsay.hicks@unmc.edu


Gail Kotulak Gail D. Kotulak, BS, CIP
Administrator
402-559-6540
gkotulak@unmc.edu


Susannah Logsdon Sue M. Logsdon, MS, CIP
Administrator
402-559-3779
slogsdon@unmc.edu


 Bryan Ludwig

Bryan Ludwig, BA, CIP
Administrator
402-559-8561
bmludwig@unmc.edu

 


Kim M. Kimberly R. Malashock, BS, CCRP
Administrator
402-559-6596
kim.malashock@unmc.edu


Gail Paulsen Gail A. Paulsen, RN, BSN, CIP
Administrator
402-559-3853
gpaulsen@unmc.edu


NatashaW Natasha R. Willms, BS, BA
Administrator
402-559-6898
natasha.willms@unmc.edu


  Autumn Eberly, BS
IRB Associate
402-559-6463
autumn.eberly@unmc.edu