College of Medicine

Upcoming Events

April 7, 2020
11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
John S. Latta Lecture featuring Ed Boyden, PhD

October 23-24, 2020
UNMC Alumni Reunion Weekend


COM Summer 2019 Alumni Newsletter

COM Spring 2019 Alumni Newsletter

COM Winter 2018 Alumni Newsletter

COM Spring 2018 Alumni Newsletter

COM Summer 2018 Alumni Newsletter

Match Information

Class of 2019 Match List

Class of 2018 Match List

Student Fund Information

COM Student Fund Report

College of Medicine Innovation Fund

In partnership with the University of Nebraska Foundation, we are actively leading an annual giving program to provide opportunities for students, support the people and programs of your Alumni Association, help upgrade technology, fund White Coat ceremonies, enhance innovative programs, and more. Pledge your donation of support here. To see the impact of gifts to the COM Innovation Fund, view the impact report here.

Continuing Education

View upcoming Live and Online CME Opportunities. 

2019 Webinar Series for Primary Care Providers (Continuing Education offering)


If you have any questions or would like to get involved, please email or call 402.559.4385.

Interact with us on Facebook!