University of Nebraska Medical Center

College of Pharmacy


The College of Pharmacy Alumni Council is open to all graduates of the college and meets three times each year.

Alumni Council Leadership

Greg Schardt, PharmD '09


Jeff Huether, PharmD '07

UNMCAA Board of Directors Representative

Keith M. Olsen, PharmD '80, FCCP, FCCM

Dean - Ex-Officio Member

Alumni Council Members

Amy Hornig, PharmD '07

Cory Durbin, PharmD '21

Mary Jo Wilmes, '78, PharmD '79

Jeff Hines, PharmD '82

Teresa Kelley, PharmD '08

Jolyn Merry, PharmD '12

Kelly Burch Molaskey, PharmD '81

Brenda Gorsett, PharmD '90

Student Representatives

Adam Roskam - 2024

Brody Tritle - 2025

Peter Hinchey - 2026

Morgan Elvin - 2027

Get Involved. Be Informed.

awards image

Awards Program

See how to nominate a colleague for an award, view a listing of past recipients and current awardees.

support our work

Support Our Work

Gifts to UNMC Innovation Funds are a vital source of support for UNMC colleges and the UNMC Alumni Association and are essential for our continued success. Your investment in the Innovation Fund for your college provides opportunities for students, supports the people and programs of your Alumni Association, upgrades technology, funds white coat ceremonies, enhances innovative programs, and more.