The faculty members within the Division of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery are:

Ronald R. Hollins, MD, DMD

Perry J. Johnson, MD  

Jason J. Miller, MD

Shannon L. Wong, MD

Sean C. Figy, MD

Heidi Hon, MD

Kai Yang, MD

Oluwaseun A. Adetayo, MD, FAAP, FACS

James Vargo, MD

For more detailed backgrounds about each faculty member please click on the individual listed above.