Surgical Oncology

Division Chief: Joshua M. V. Mammen, MD, PhD, FACS

Administrator: Courtney Frost, MPH, FACMPE

The Division of Surgical Oncology at the University of Nebraska Medical Center is made up of seven board certified faculty members who specialize in several areas of cancer including:

Surgical Oncology has a robust program offering patients unique treatment options that are not available elsewhere. We have the largest number of fellowship-trained surgical oncologists in the Midwest. The right specialists, working within a multidisciplinary team, ensure the right treatment options. Meet our Faculty!