The College of Dentistry's faculty are organized into five academic departments that work together to provide exceptional education, scholarly activity, patient treatment, and services.

Two of those departments are also home to the college's five advanced dental education programs (endodontics, general practice, orthodontics, pediatric dentistry, and periodontics). Please visit each department's page to learn more about the faculty, educational offerings and services we provide for the students, patients, and citizens of Nebraska.