Faculty and Staff Directory

Library organizational chart

Library liaisons

Bashus, Laura | Administrator II, Administration | 402-559-7080 | lbashus@unmc.edu

Bobal, Alison | Head, Collection Development and Metadata | 402-559-7087 | abobal@unmc.edu

Boden, Dana | Library Assistant III, Interlibrary Loan | 402-559-7085 | dhboden@unmc.edu

Bradley, Emma | Library Technician II, Collection Development and Metadata | 402-559-7096 | ebradley@unmc.edu

Brown, Heather | Head, Collection Services | 402-559-7097 | hlbrown@unmc.edu

Clark, Sue | Library Technician II, Education and Research Services | 402-559-4006 | saclark@unmc.edu

Cope, Rod | Library Associate, Interlibrary Loan | 402-559-7086 | rcope@unmc.edu

Cox, Roxanne | Head, Education and Research Services | 402-559-7228 | rcox@unmc.edu

Dayton, Stuart | Graphic Designer, Graphic Design | 402-559-6334 | sdayton@unmc.edu

DeSive, Mary | Accounting/Office Associate, Administration | 402-559-7079 | mdesive@unmc.edu

Drummond, Danielle | Education and Research Services Associate, Education and Research Services | 402-559-6839 | danielle.drummond@unmc.edu

Fial, Alissa | Education and Research Services Librarian, Education and Research Services | 402-559-6836 | alissa.fial@unmc.edu

Foster, Karen | Library Services Associate, Collection Development and Metadata | 402-559-7095 | kfoster@unmc.edu

Glenn, Emily | Education and Research Services Librarian, Education and Research Services | 402-559-4085 | emily.glenn@unmc.edu

Hartman, Teresa | Education and Research Services Librarian, Education and Research Services | 402-559-7075 | thartman@unmc.edu

Helms, Mary | Strategic Initiatives Librarian, Strategic Initiatives | 402-559-7099 | mhelms@unmc.edu

Krayer, Larissa | Digital Archivist, Special Collections | 402-559-5485 | larissa.krayer@unmc.edu

Magee, Marty | Instructional Design Librarian, Education and Research Services | 402-559-7076 | mmagee@unmc.edu

McElroy, Emily | Director, Administration | 402-559-7078 | emily.mcelroy@unmc.edu

Minter, Christian | Community Engagement and Health Literacy Librarian, Education and Research Services | 402-559-7226 | christian.minter@unmc.edu

Osmera, Euem | Digital/Tangible Media Cataloger, Collection Development and Metadata | 402-559-7091 | eosmera@unmc.edu

Reinthaler, Evelyn | Library Technician II, Education and Research Services | 402-559-4006 | evelyn.reinthaler@unmc.edu

Ripley, Jeremy | Library Technology Technician, Systems | 402-559-6752 | jripley@unmc.edu

Schleicher, John | Special Collections Librarian, Special Collections | 402-559-7094 | jschleicher@unmc.edu

Schmidt, Cynthia | Education and Research Services Librarian, Education and Research Services | 402-559-7077 | cmschmidt@unmc.edu

Simon, Ben | Library Assistant II, Education and Research Services | 402-559-4006 | benjamin.simon@unmc.edu

Torell, Erin | Archives Associate II, Special Collections | 402-559-7093 | erin.torell@unmc.edu

Tyrrell, Susie | Library Assistant III, Collection Development and Metadata  | 402-559-7098 | styrrell@unmc.edu

Winter, Mary | Library Assistant II, Education and Research Services | 402-559-4006 | mary.winter@unmc.edu