The Department of Neurological Sciences (DONS) has 19 full time faculty, four mid-level providers and 16 neurology residents. DONS faculty are specialized clinicians, recognized clinical researchers, and accomplished educators. Our faculty is a diverse group of well-trained professionals who work together to pursue the missions of the Department of Neurological Sciences.

Recent News