University of Nebraska Medical Center

Community Student Pharmacists Association

Community Student Pharmacists Association is an organization that represents student pharmacists that want to explore the retail setting. We wish to make students aware of pharmacy practice in the community setting, including both independent and chain opportunities, provide information to students about career directions in and credentials needed for pharmacy practice in the community, and encourage membership and participation in the Nebraska Pharmacists Association and the National Community Pharmacists Association as a student and upon graduation.

2023-2024 Officers

President Anna Ingamells
President-Elect Chase Clausen
Secretary Justine Lodge
Treasurer Holi Thomas
Fundraising Chair Kellie Kroeger
Faculty Advisors Drs. Logan Franck & Don Klepser