University of Nebraska Medical Center

Rural Pharmacy Student Association

The Rural Pharmacy Student Association is an organization for students admitted through the Rural Health Opportunities Program, the Rural Pharmacy Practice Educational Initiative, and all other pharmacy students interested in rural pharmacy practice. This association promotes the preparation and training of students for the practice of pharmacy in rural Nebraska. Membership in the association serves to identify students with an interest in rural practice, and allows them to participate in a number of professional development and social activities.

2022-2023 Officers

Co-Presidents Allison Donnelly & Hannah Tobin
President-Elect Bria Tomblin
Secretary Kellie Kroeger
Treasurer Hanna Miigerl
SARH-Reresentatives Morgan Schenck & Jesica Spanel
Faculty Advisors Drs. Gary Cochran & Don Klepser