Contract Staff

Industry-Sponsored Contracts Staff

Sponsored Programs Administration
Barbara (Barb) Mattson, M.P.A. SPAdmin Contracts Specialist 402-559-7156 bmattson@unmc.edu
Karalyn (Kara) Schmidt, M.P.A. SPAdmin Contracts Specialist 402-559-5659 kaschmidt@unmc.edu
UNeHealth
Amy Carson, M.P.A. UNeHealth Contracts Specialist 402-559-2174 acarson@unmc.edu
Amanda Leingang UNeHealth Contract/Office Associate 402-559-7614 amanda.leingang@unmc.edu
Augustine Osuala, J.D. UNeHealth Contracts Specialist 402-559-7479 augustine.osuala@unmc.edu
Tara Scrogin, J.D. UNeHealth Contracts Specialist 402-559-6767

tscrogin@unmc.edu