As a part of Grand Rounds, there are four annual lectureships within the Department of Surgery.  These lectureships provide the Department an opportunity to bring some of the most well-renowned surgeons in the country to speak as guest lecturers. 

Paul E. Hodgson Lectureship

Daniel M. Miller Distinguished Surgical Oncology Lectureship

Dorothy and Judson Rikkers Lectureship

Byers W. Shaw, Jr. Lectureship