University of Nebraska Medical Center

Internal Medicine Faculty Development Committee

Current Committee Members

Associate Vice Chair, Faculty Development

Andrea Zimmer, MD

Vice Chair, Research | Chair, Promotion & Tenure Committee

Roslyn Mannon, MD

Vice Chair, Faculty Academic Development & Mentoring

Kristina Bailey, MD, ATSF

Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolism (DEM)

Robert Bennett, PhD

General Internal Medicine (GIM)

Amber Brown Keebler, MD

Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Carol Casey, PhD

Oncology and Hematology

Chris D'Angelo, MD

Geriatrics, Gerontology, and Palliative Medicine

William Lyons, MD

Allergy and Immunology

Sara May, MD

Hospital Medicine

Elizabeth Miles, MD