Clinical Steering Committee

Joseph D. Khoury, MD
Professor and Chair

Audrey Lazenby, MD
Audrey J. Lazenby, MD
Director, Anatomic Pathology

Scott Koepsell, MD, PhD
Scott Koepsell, MD, PhD
Associate Professor
Medical Director, Main Lab CLIA and Decentralized Testing, Nebraska Medicine
Medical Director, Division of Transfusion and Transplantation Support Services
Medical Director, Coagulation Testing Services

Steve Kuss, MBA
Administrative Director