The Department of Radiation Oncology at the University of Nebraska Medical Center has 17 faculty members, 3 adjunct faculty members along with a Clinical Research Trials Coordinator and associated administrative and support staff.  Listed below are the current faculty members.  You can access their personal page by clicking on their name on the left side column. 

Radiation Oncologists:  Radiation Physics:
Charles A. Enke, M.D., Chairman
Weining (Ken) Zhen. M.D.
Chi Lin, M.D., Ph.D.
Robert Thompson, M.D.
Andrew Wahl, M.D.
Chi (Kevin) Zhang, M.D., Ph.D.
Nathan R. Bennion, M.D.

Sumin Zhou, Ph.D. (Director-Medical Physics)
Sicong Li, D.Sc.
Dandan Zheng, Ph.D.
Yu Lei, Ph.D.
Megan Hyun, Ph.D.
Qiyong Fan, Ph.D.
Shuo Wang, Ph.D. 
Abby Besemer, Ph.D.

Radiation Oncology Research: Adjunct (Volunteer) Faculty:
Janina Baranowska-Kortylewicz, Ph.D.
Ying Yan, Ph.D.
Carol Swarts, M.D.
Mohammed Zahra, M.D.
Hadi Zahra, M.D.