Contact Us

On-campus location:

Durham Research Center 1 (DRC I), 1st Floor

Director: room 1044

Manager: room 1046

Lab:  room 1027, 1050

Data Analysis: room 1045







Faculty Advisory Committee

Vikas Kumar – VCR

Howard Fox – Pharmacology/Exp Neuroscience, College of Medicine

Pankaj Singh – Eppley Institute, Fred & Pamela Buffett Cancer Center

Laurey Steinke – Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, College of Medicine

Vimla Band – Genetics, Cell Biology and Anatomy, College of Medicine

Vinai Chittezham Thomas – Pathology and Microbiology, College of Medicine

Sophie Alvarez – Center for Biotechnology, UNL IANR

Tess Kuenstling – Director of Research Resources, VCR